Skip To Main Content

Home

Welcome to Forest

Dear Students, Staff, and Families,

I am proud to welcome you to our wonderful building! As the principal, it brings me great joy to be working amongst such great staff, students and families. Forest is an amazing educational environment where everyone can feel safe, loved and part of an engaged community of learners.

I want each and every one of you to know that we work as a team at Forest, and you are an integral part of that team.  We value your support and involvement in our school.  The entire body makes Forest the awesome school that it is!

We look forward to working with your child(ren) and pushing them to work to their full potential.  Here are Forest, we value an inclusive and respectful environment.  We welcome all families with open arms!

Sincerely,

Gianina Meli

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

February 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2